让您的成功几率最大化!
将您的业务与目标市场相匹配
trademark
Get connections Match your business to the approriate target market

为什么你应该考虑到澳大利亚拓展业务?

澳大利亚是一个熙熙攘攘的国家,人口为 240 万,其中大多数人居住在城市地区,可支配收取很高。作为一个英语国家,与其他大多数英语国家的国际扩张一样将是快速和高效的,其稳定的经济发展在过去3年里没有出现过衰退,也是一个显著的加分项。

我们可以帮助您到澳大利亚拓展业务

一对一咨询服务,实地调查,定制解决方案。

我们的服务

市场可行性研究

新的开始

我们协助企业主、所有者、投资者、新创业企业家或任何许可或特许经营业务扩张,代表他们在进入澳大利亚市场之前进行市场可行性调查。

定制报告

我们根据您的需要提供定制的报告,无论您是否需要从分析到报告的全面服务解决方案,我们都随时准备为您提供帮助,我们的团队可以拼凑出满足您需求的可靠报告。

综合报告

我们通过对您理想市场领域和市场潜力的定性和定量报告,详细审查您在澳大利亚市场的所有需求,提供全面的报告。一份涵盖市场和商业可行性的报告,以最大限度地提高成功率和最小化商业风险。

业务进口和运营

咨询

我们提供澳大利亚进口业务咨询。通过向澳大利亚市场提供新的产品和服务,是发展您的业务和开放新的本地市场的绝佳方式。

运营

我们可以从进口物流、业务运营、许可证要求、知识产权许可和保护、标准建立到与当地市场的衔接等各方面提供咨询,助您顺利在当地市场开展业务。

代理人落地服务

我们还提供一对一的咨询服务,了解所需市场的前景,了解商业地产、地点以及您开展业务的所有需求。

我们的服务

市场可行性研究

新的开始

我们协助企业主、所有者、投资者、新创业企业家或任何许可或特许经营业务扩张,代表他们 在进入澳大利亚市场之前进行市场可行性调查。

定制报告

我们根据您的需要提供定制的报告,无论您是否需要从分析到报告的全面服务解决方案,我们 都随时准备为您提供帮助,我们的团队可以拼凑出满足您需求的可靠报告。

综合报告

我们通过对您理想市场领域和市场潜力的定性和定量报告,详细审查您在澳大利亚市场的所 有需求,提供全面的报告。一份涵盖市场和商业可行性的报告,以最大限度地提高成功率和最 小化商业风险。

业务进口和运营

咨询

我们提供澳大利亚进口业务咨询。通过向澳大利亚市场提供新的产品和服务,是发展您的业 务和开放新的本地市场的绝佳方式。

运营

我们可以从进口物流、业务运营、许可证要求、知识产权许可和保护、标准建立到与当地市 场的衔接等各方面提供咨询,助您顺利在当地市场开展业务。

代理人落地服务

我们还提供一对一的咨询服务,了解所需市场的前景,了解商业地产、地点以及您开展业务的所有需求。

为什么选择我们

企业不断创造知识产权,拥有版权、商标和专利可以使该知识产权在法律上仅属于您。

凭借29年来对程序法和设计趋势的丰富知识,您可以放心,我们的全方位服务将避免 您花费不必要的时间和金钱。

常见问题

什么是商标和服务商标?

商标是用以识别和区分商品或者服务来源的标志。任何能够将个人、法人或者其他组织的商品与他人的商品区别开的标志,包括文字、图形、字母、数字、三维标志、颜色组合和声音等,以及上述要素的组合,均可以作为商标。服务标志是服务业用来将其服务与其他供应商(如娱乐、运输或旅行社)的服务区分开来的标志。

什么是特许经营?

特许经营是一种拓展业务的方法,将您的知识产权(如商标或商品名称)许可给特许经营人, 特许经营人向您支付一定金额的费用,以便在指定时间内使用您的特定业务系统或专有技术经营业务。特许经营人应按照已确立的、经验证的标准和规范开展业务运营。

什么是专利?

专利权是发明人在一定时间内排除任何其他人制造、销售或使用该发明的专有权。

什么是版权?

版权基本上是指授予版权持有者对其作品(包括文学、艺术和科技作品)的持有权(当他人试图复制、出版、表演等他/她的作品时)。版权只保护想法的原始表达,而不保护思想本身。

什么是外观设计?

外观设计是指通过任何工业过程或方式应用于某一物品的形状、结构、图案或装饰的特征, 这些特征在成品中是吸引人的,并且是由肉眼可见的。通常注册的物品包括容器、瓶子、家 具、灯形、花瓶、设计包装等。

团队介绍

Solomon Lee是智慧集团的首席执行官兼创始人。毕业于南澳大利亚大学 MBA,拥有29年的知识产权行业经验, 在知识产权领域具有很高的造诣。

 

Solomon是一名注册商标代理人,拥有南澳大利亚大学的工商管理硕士学位,他天生的远见卓识和敏锐的商业头脑使他在职业生涯一开始便选择了从事知识产权管理工作。

Chang Aun(Dillon),Loh是一位零售专家,在供应链方面有着丰富的经验。

 

Dillon 拥有马来西亚普特拉大学计算机科学学士学位,主修计算机。他还拥有南澳大利亚大学的工商管理硕士学位。 Dillon 是马来西亚人,自2010年移居澳大利亚后一直从事大型零售业态业务。

Adelyn Chin是一位商业零售专家,获伦敦大学荣誉法学学位。

 

Adelyn在全球大型零售业务中拥有连续10年的丰富经验,擅长包括优化销售增长、提供卓越运营、优化商业绩效以及设计服务模式以支持不同的业务和战略。

选择我们 ,选择安心

让我们用优质的服务保护和捍卫您的知识产权

奖项和认可

Maximise your success rate Achieve more with Intellect’s market intelligence and research
Get connections Match your business to the approriate target market

Why you should consider expanding to Australia

Australia is a bustling country with a population of 24 million, most of which live in urban areas and have high disposable incomes. As an English-speaking country, international expansions with most other English-speaking countries will be quick and efficient. Its stable economy, which hasn’t had a recession in the past 3 decades, is also a significant plus.

We can assist you with your expansion to Australia

One-to-one consultation service. Local Survey. Customized Solution.

Our Services

Market feasibility research

NEW START-UP

We assist business owners, proprietors, investors, new start-up entrepreneurs or any licensing or franchising business expansion to represent them to conduct market feasibility survey before market entry into Australia.

CUSTOMIZED REPORT

We provide customized report tailored to your needs whether you need a full service solutions through to analysis and reporting, we are ready to help with anything in between and our team can piece together a sturdy that meets your needs.

COMPREHENSIVE REPORT

We provide comprehensive report that examines in detail for all your needs in the Australian market through qualitative and quantitative reports on market potentials of your desired market areas. A report that will cover the market and commercial viability and strategies to potentially both maximizes successful rate and minimize business risk.

Business Importation and Set Up

CONSULTATION

We provide consultation for importation of business into Australia. Importation of your business is an excellent way to grow your business and opening new domestic markets by offering new products and services to Australian market.

SETTING UP

We can assist you in setting up of your business locally from importation logistics, business set up, license requirements, intellectual property rights clearance and protections including freedom to operate, standards through to the connection to the local markets.

Look and See via a local representative

We also provide a one-on-one consultation on look and see trip in the required market for viewing of commercial properties, locations and all your needs for establishing of business.

Our Services

Market feasibility research

NEW START-UP

We assist business owners, proprietors, investors, new start-up entrepreneurs or any licensing or franchising business expansion to represent them to conduct market feasibility survey before market entry into Australia.

CUSTOMIZED REPORT

We provide customized report tailored to your needs whether you need a full service solutions through to analysis and reporting, we are ready to help with anything in between and our team can piece together a sturdy that meets your needs.

COMPREHENSIVE REPORT

We provide comprehensive report that examines in detail for all your needs in the Australian market through qualitative and quantitative reports on market potentials of your desired market areas. A report that will cover the market and commercial viability and strategies to potentially both maximizes successful rate and minimize business risk.

Business Importation and Set Up

CONSULTATION

We provide consultation for importation of business into Australia. Importation of your business is an excellent way to grow your business and opening new domestic markets by offering new products and services to Australian market.

SETTING UP

We can assist you in setting up of your business locally from importation logistics, business set up, license requirements, intellectual property rights clearance and protections including freedom to operate, standards through to the connection to the local markets.

Look and See via a local representative

We also provide a one-on-one consultation on look and see trip in the required market for viewing of commercial properties, locations and all your needs for establishing of business.

Why Us

Businesses are constantly creating intellectual property, and having the copyrights, trademarks, and patents can keep that product legally belonging to only you.

With 27 years of strong knowledge in procedural laws and design trends, you can be assured that our all-in services will avoid you from wasting time and money unnecessarily.

Frequently Asked Question

What is a trade mark and a service mark?

A trade mark is a distinctive symbol (eg. a word, logo, numerals, device, label and so on) that identifies particular goods of a trader to the general public. A trade mark is also used to indicate the origin of goods and to distinguish the products or services of an individual or enterprise from those of others. Whereas a service mark, is a logo used by service industry (e.g. entertainment, transportation, travel agents, etc.)

What is Franchising?

Franchising is a method of expanding your business by licensing your intellectual property rights such as trademark or trade name to a franchisee who pays you a certain amount of fee to operate the business using your specific business system or know how at a specified period of time. The franchisee shall conduct its business operations in accordance with proven standards and specifications that have been well established.

What is a patent?

A patent is an award granted by the government to give the patent owner certain exclusive rights in relation to his invention for a limited period of time, in exchange for publication of information about his invention.

What is copyright?

Copyright basically refers to the exclusive right granted to the copyright owner to have control over his work (for when another person intends to reproduce, publish, perform, etc his work). Copyright only protects the original expression of ideas, not the idea themselves.

What is an industrial design?

An industrial design means features of shapes, configuration, pattern or ornament applied to an article by any industrial process or means which in the finished article appealed to and is judged by the eye. Articles which are commonly registered are containers, bottles furniture, lamp shapes, vases, design packagings, etc.

Meet the Team

With 18 years of practical IP management experience, Solomon spearheads the direction of the Intellect Group to make sure that it is constantly on the forefront of meeting the Intellectual Property consultation needs of the business community.

 

A registered Trademark agent with an MBA from the University of South Australia, his natural foresight and business acumen saw him specializing in wholistic IP management soon after the beginning of his career.

Chang Aun (Dillon), Loh is a retail expert with a strong background in supply chain.

 

Dillon holds a bachelor’s degree in Computer Science, majoring in computer systems from University Putra Malaysia. He also holds an MBA degree from University of South Australia. Dillon, a Malaysian, migrated to Australia since 2010 and have been in the large retail format business ever since.

Adelyn Chin a highly commercial retail expert with an honours law degree from University of London.

 

Having 10 solid years in large retail global business, Adelyn’s expertise includes optimising sales growth, delivering strong operational excellence, optimising commercial performance and designing service models to support different business and strategies.

200x200

With 18 years of practical IP management experience, Solomon spearheads the direction of the Intellect Group to make sure that it is constantly on the forefront of meeting the Intellectual Property consultation needs of the business community.

 

A registered Trademark agent with an MBA from the University of South Australia, his natural foresight and business acumen saw him specializing in wholistic IP management soon after the beginning of his career.

Chang Aun (Dillon), Loh is a retail expert with a strong background in supply chain.

 

Dillon holds a bachelor’s degree in Computer Science, majoring in computer systems from University Putra Malaysia. He also holds an MBA degree from University of South Australia. Dillon, a Malaysian, migrated to Australia since 2010 and have been in the large retail format business ever since.

Adelyn Chin a highly commercial retail expert with an honours law degree from University of London.

 

Having 10 solid years in large retail global business, Adelyn’s expertise includes optimising sales growth, delivering strong operational excellence, optimising commercial performance and designing service models to support different business and strategies.

Let’s talk over a coffee break.

Our collaboration will give you the solutions your business needs

Awards & Recognization